Cookie Consent by Privacy Policies Generator
skip to main content

2008 Mint Set in OGP (28 coins)

Item# 112008
Price: $63.95


This 28-coin set includes the Lincoln cent, Jefferson nickel, Roosevelt dime, 5 State quarter designs (Oklahoma, New Mexico, Arizona, Alaska, and Hawaii), Kennedy half dollar, Sacagawea dollar and Presidential dollars (Monroe, J. Q. Adams, Jackson and Van Buren) from the Denver and Philadelphia Mints. Coins arrive in the original Government issued packaging.